ADVISOR WEBCAST: Siebel CRM Composer Replacing Siebel Tools

Although in Innovation Pack 2015 the CRM Composer is only implemented for a sneak-peak or developer preview of what is coming, this webcast will deep-dive into this important strategic direction Oracle is heading with with Siebel. Excited?

ip15_webtools_publish

Follow this link for more details:

UPCOMING ADVISOR WEBCAST: New Feature of IP2015: Siebel Composer replacing Siebel Tools (Doc ID 2023750.1)

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for Technical Users, Siebel Developers who are using Siebel Tools for configuring Siebel Objects. The main target of the Webinar would be to familiarize Siebel Composer, the new feature introduced in Innovation Pack 2015. This is also called as Developer Preview designed to gradually migrate from Siebel Tools to Siebel CRM Composer to simplify and expedite the process of configuring Siebel Business Applications.

Topics Include:

  • What and Why Siebel Composer – An Overview
  • How different is from Traditional Siebel Tools
  • Setting Up and Accessing Siebel Composer
  • Migrating Web Templates to Manifest5. Test Cases for Siebel Composer

Schedule:

  • Thursday , July 16, 2015 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , July 16, 2015 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , July 16, 2015 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , July 16, 2015 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

– Jeroen

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “ADVISOR WEBCAST: Siebel CRM Composer Replacing Siebel Tools

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s